Back to Top
Design an Egg Competition! Friends of Bessacarr Primary held a 'Design an Egg Competition' on Friday 11th April.  There were some 'Egg-cellent' entries throughout School!  The winners were...
World Book Day 2014! On Thursday 6th March, Bessacarr Primary School celebrated World Book Day!  Children dressed up as their favourite characters and shared books with their friends...
Top 10 E-Safety Tips! E Safety Video from D Smeaton on Vimeo. As part of Safer Internet Day, Mr Smeaton and six KS2 children worked on a project to deliver their top ten E-Safety tips! The...
Grand Christmas Draw 2013! Raffle Draw 2013 from Daniel Smeaton on Vimeo. We held our Grand Christmas Draw on Friday 13th December! The draw was made by Mr Smeaton and our House Captains with Mrs...
Collaborative Coraline Collage! As part of Art Week, Year 6 designed a collage of the Film Coraline. 
Cadbury World 2013 On Wednesday 2nd October, Year 5 accompanied by Mrs Cosgrove, Miss Waite, Mr Smeaton, Mrs Turnbull, Mrs Kirk and Mrs Ewen travelled down to Birmingham as part of their...
Roald Dahl Day! On Friday 13th September, Year 5 celebrated Roald Dahl Day!  The children had a choice of coming to school dressed as their favourite Roald Dahl character, dressed in...

Latest articles

Recycling! Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:07
Tag Rugby Tournament Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11:18
Exciting News - updated 7th April! Friday, March 28, 2014 - 16:37
We need you! Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 15:24

Older articles

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:37
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 15:14
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:53
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 14:12
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:07
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 08:24
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11:48
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11:18
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 16:37
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 15:24
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
Friends of Bessacarr Primary held a 'Design an Egg Competiti...
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:37
Years 1-6 had an interactive Fossils talk with Joules Howard...
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 15:14
Key Stage One enjoyed a wide range of Science activities wit...
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:53
Our Film Club recently held a Skype session with Barming Pri...
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 14:12

User login